Portfolio

Portfolio

Come with us and discover our products, services and benefits relating to health and the development of potential. Diversity instead of simplicity.

BIOGENA

Good Health For ME

The 361 degrees Health company is committed to comprehensive health promotion, around the globe and is always ready to go the extra mile for Good Health For ME. The Austrian market leader in the field of therapy-accompanying micro nutrient preparations focuses on science & pure substances, quality of encounters and uncompromising quality orientation. Every day, this passion inspires more people who want to take responsibility for their own health.

Learn more

FINEST ESSENCE

Spark of Life Inside

In the south of Austria in Carinthia, noble oils and essences are produced on the Kolhof estate, which was first mentioned in a document dating back to the 16th century. Florian Klinger uses carefully-selected raw materials, delicately dried and expertly cold pressed while in a still germinable state to produce these oils and essences, that are considered to be among the best health products in the world. They rightly bear the “Spark of Life” seal. Awaken the spark of life in you with Finest Essence Gold Oils.

Learn more

BIOGENA AKADEMIE

Sharing knowledge

Sharing knowledge is both a pleasure and an obligation. Especially in the field of health, the dissemination of knowledge is an enormous shift from which the entire society benefits tremendously. The Biogena academy uses webinars, seminars, the micro nutrients “meeting place” and other top event formats to ensure that everyone is well informed and takes care of their own health.

Learn more

MIRACON SCIENCE

Knowledge creates health

With concentrated authority, we daily dive into the world of nutritive medicine, diagnostics and micro nutrients. The 20-strong team of pharmacists, nutritionists, biologists and medicinal scientists lays the foundation for the entire Biogena Group through its observations and studies, literature research and international research activities, as well as through its cooperation with universities and research institutes.

Learn more

BVB GOOD HEALTH PRODUCTIONS

How pure substances work

In the foothills  of the Salzburger Alps, BVB Good Health Productions produces its pure substances at their manufactory. Anti-caking agents, additives, dyes, coating agents and the like are not permitted here. Only pure active substances are allowed in these high-quality preparations. When it comes to production and quality assurance, we rely on the human factor and many years of experience. Our products are just as pure and honest as the Salzburger Land itself. “Made in Austria” gets its special meaning here.

Learn more

NOLIMITS DIGITAL BUSINESS

Digital Passion

We love the digital world and make sure that the Biogena Group’s products, services, and support are put into the right perspective on the digital map, because everyone out there in the digital universe must have the right information base for their health at all times. That’s our job and our passion.

Learn more

NICAPUR

Drawing from full life

We at Nicapur see it as our task to support people in taking care of their health and improve their well-being in a self-determined way. Our products have been developed specifically for the physical needs of the different phases of life. They provide support during the process of trying to concieve, in family life, and even in one’s professional life. Sensible products and sustainable trading are our motivation. We want to make a difference and set an example: for our employees, our environment and our society. That is why transparency, appreciation and family compatibility are the values of our daily work and our lives.

Learn more

IKUNA SEMINARRESORT

The resort for sophisticated team building and seminars

For team building, incentives and seminars, we have created a very special place, the IKUNA Nature resort in Upper Austria. Embedded in a 170,000 m2 large park – inspiration, art and nature have their full effect. In this exclusive resort you can really switch off, develop and discover new things, be creative and set off for new shores. Whether at the campfire in the 4-star Tipi Hotel, in the art park or at the Mini-Stonehenge –  if you can’t come up with new ideas here, you can’t be helped.

Learn more

BIOGENA ART FORUM

Expand your horizons

Health and well-being are at the heart of the Biogena Group’s activities. Art, culture and nature play an indispensable role, especially in the care of mental and spiritual health. This is why the BIOGENA KUNSTFORUM as part of the Biogena Group sets out to deal with current issues at the intersections between medicine, art and nature. Through exhibitions, art in the work space, permanent exhibitions and sculpture paths, as well as through art in public spaces, the Biogena Kunstforum objects contribute to targeted brand and image building while also stimulating the spirit and soul.

Learn more

Blog

Albert Schmidbauer on health, management, education, art and society.

Read blog

tripadvisor flickr americanexpress bandcamp basecamp behance bigcartel bitbucket blogger codepen compropago digg dribbble dropbox ello etsy eventbrite evernote facebook feedly github gitlab goodreads googleplus instagram kickstarter lastfm line linkedin mailchimp mastercard medium meetup messenger mixcloud paypal periscope pinterest quora reddit rss runkeeper shopify signal sinaweibo skype slack snapchat soundcloud sourceforge spotify stackoverflow stripe stumbleupon trello tumblr twitch twitter uber vimeo vine visa vsco wechat whatsapp wheniwork wordpress xero xing yelp youtube zerply zillow px aboutme airbnb amazon pencil envelope bubble magnifier cross menu arrow-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right envelope-o caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right

Portfolio

Portfolio

Komm mit und entdecke unsere Produkte, Leistungen und Services rund um Gesundheit und Potentialentfaltung. Vielfalt statt Einfalt.

BIOGENA

Good Health For ME

Die 361 Grad Health Company setzt auf umfassende Gesundheitsförderung, rund um den Globus und ist immer bereit die Extrameile für Good Health For me zu gehen. Der österreichische Marktführer im Bereich therapiebegleitender Mikronährstoff-Präparate setzt auf Wissenschaft & Reinsubstanzen, Begegnungsqualität und kompromisslose Qualitätsorientierung und begeistert mit dieser Leidenschaft jeden Tag mehr Menschen, die selbst Verantwortung für Ihre Gesundheit übernehmen wollen.

Mehr erfahren

FINEST ESSENCE

Spark of Life Inside

Im Süden Österreichs in Kärnten entstehen im Kolhofgut, das im 16. Jahrhundert erstmals urkundlich erwähnt wurde, edle Öle und Essenzen in Manufaktur. Aus sorgfältig ausgewählten Rohstoffen, schonend getrocknet und im noch keimfähigen Zustand fachmännisch kalt gepresst lässt Florian Klinger nach alter Tradition jene Öle und Essenzen entstehen, die zu den besten Gesundheitsprodukten der Welt gezählt werden. Zurecht tragen sie das „Spark of Life“-Siegel. Wecke den Lebensfunken in Dir mit den Gold-Ölen von Finest Essence.

Mehr erfahren

BIOGENA AKADEMIE

Wissen Teilen

Wissen zu teilen ist ein Vergnügen und eine Verpflichtung zugleich. Gerade im Bereich Gesundheit ist die Verbreitung von Wissen ein enormer Hebel von der die gesamte Gesellschaft enorm profitiert. Die Biogena Akademie sorgt mit Webinaren, Seminaren, dem Treffpunkt Mikronährstoffe und anderen Top-Veranstaltungsformaten dafür, dass jeder Mensch bestens informiert seine Gesundheit selbst in die Hand nehmen kann.

Mehr erfahren

MIRACON SCIENCE

Wissen schafft Gesundheit

Wir tauchen mit geballter Kompetenz täglich in die Welt der Nutritivmedizin, Diagnostik und Mikronährstoffe. Über eigene Anwendungsbeobachtungen & Studien, Literaturrecherchen und internationale Research-Tätigkeiten, die Zusammenarbeit mit Universitäten und Forschungseinrichtungen erarbeitet das 20-köpfige Team aus Pharmazeuten, Ernährungswissenschaftlern, Biologen und Medizinen die Grundlagen für die wissenschaftliche Basis für die gesamte Biogena Group.

Mehr erfahren

BVB GOOD HEALTH PRODUCTIONS

So geht Reinsubstanzen

Vor den Toren Salzburgs produziert die die BVB Good Health Productions nach Manufakturart ihre Reinsubstanzen. Rieselhilfen, Zusatzstoffe, Farbstoffe, Überzugsmittel und ähnliches haben hier keinen Zutritt. Nur reine Wirksubstanzen dürfen in die hochwertigen Präparate. Wir setzen zum Thema Produktion und Qualitätssicherung auf den Faktor Mensch und auf langjährige Erfahrung. Genau so rein und ehrlich wie das Salzburger Land sind unsere Produkte. Made in Austria bekommt hier seine besondere Bedeutung.

Mehr erfahren

NOLIMITS DIGITAL BUSINESS

Digitale Leidenschaft

Wir lieben digital und sorgen dafür, dass die Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Services der Biogena Group auf der digitalen Landkarte in das rechte Licht gerückt werden, denn jeder draußen im digitalen Universum muss die richtige Informationsbasis für seine Gesundheit jederzeit verfügbar haben. Das ist unser Job und wir brennen dafür.

Mehr erfahren

NICAPUR

Aus dem vollen Leben schöpfen

Wir bei Nicapur sehen es als unsere Aufgabe, Menschen darin zu unterstützen, selbstbestimmt für ihre Gesundheit zu sorgen und ihr Wohlbefinden zu steigern. Unsere Produkte sind gezielt entwickelt worden für die körperlichen Bedürfnisse verschiedener Lebensphasen. So unterstützen sie bei Kinderwunsch, im Familienleben wie auch im Berufsleben. Sinnvolle Produkte und nachhaltiges Handeln sind unsere Motivation. Wir wollen etwas bewirken und ein Vorbild sein. Für unsere Mitarbeiter, unsere Umwelt und unsere Gesellschaft. Deshalb sind Transparenz, Wertschätzung und Familienfreundlichkeit die Werte unserer täglichen Arbeit wie unseres Lebens.

Mehr erfahren

IKUNA SEMINARRESORT

Das Resort für anspruchsvolle Teambuildings und Seminare

Für Teambuildings, Incentive und Seminare haben wir einen besonderen Ort geschaffen, das IKUNA Naturresort in Oberösterreich. Eingebettet in einen 170.000 m2 großen Park kommt Inspiration, Kunst und Natur zur vollen Wirkung. Im exklusiven Resort kann man wirklich abschalten, Neues entwickeln, kreativ sein und sich auf zu neuen Ufern machen. Egal ob am Lagerfeuer im 4-Sterne Tipi-Hotel, im Kunstpark oder im Mini-Stonehenge, wer hier nicht auf neue Ideen kommt, dem ist nicht zu helfen.

Mehr erfahren

BIOGENA KUNSTFORUM

Horizont erweitern

Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden stehen im Zentrum der Aktivitäten der Biogena Group. Besonders für die Pflege der mentalen und seelischen Gesundheit spielen Kunst, Kultur und Natur eine unverzichtbare Rolle. Deshalb beschäftigt sich die Unternehmensgruppe im BIOGENA KUNSTFORUM mit aktuellen Fragestellungen an den Schnittstellen zwischen Medizin, Kunst und Natur. Durch Ausstellungen, Kunst im Arbeitsraum, Permanent-Ausstellungen und Skulpturenwege sowie durch Kunst im öffentlichen Raum tragen die Objekte des Biogena Kunstforum zur zielgerichteten Marken- und Imagebildung bei und regen Geist und Seele an. 

Mehr erfahren

Blog

Albert Schmidbauer über Gesundheit, Management, Bildung, Kunst, Gesellschaft.

Blog lesen

tripadvisor flickr americanexpress bandcamp basecamp behance bigcartel bitbucket blogger codepen compropago digg dribbble dropbox ello etsy eventbrite evernote facebook feedly github gitlab goodreads googleplus instagram kickstarter lastfm line linkedin mailchimp mastercard medium meetup messenger mixcloud paypal periscope pinterest quora reddit rss runkeeper shopify signal sinaweibo skype slack snapchat soundcloud sourceforge spotify stackoverflow stripe stumbleupon trello tumblr twitch twitter uber vimeo vine visa vsco wechat whatsapp wheniwork wordpress xero xing yelp youtube zerply zillow px aboutme airbnb amazon pencil envelope bubble magnifier cross menu arrow-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right envelope-o caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right