Julia Ganglbauer

Julia Ganglbauer

Member of the Management Board

Beware: enthusiasm is infectious
Julia Ganglbauer

Julia Ganglbauer embarked on a path as a dedicated Biogena ambassador when she assumed responsibility for the CRS agendas in August 2015. This also marked a paradigm shift in taking on responsibility on one’s own initiative.

Julia Ganglbauer particularly enjoys supporting different personalities in a situational context as well as creating frameworks for teams and their various dynamics in organisational development. Based on the motto “from the inside out”, Julia Ganglbauer enjoys the experience of encounters with other people. She wants to set an example and make a powerful contribution to better health and well-being, on a corporate level as well as for society as a whole.

Julia Ganglbauer is responsible for the Biogena store teams, the team of 20 Miracon Science scientists and for CSR, value and culture management within the Biogena Group. As the company spokeswoman, Julia Ganglbauer wants to use her voice specifically to bring together health-conscious people and systems.

Career change – this term demonstrates Julia Ganglbauer’s fundamental attitude to making things possible: lifelong learning and proactively seizing opportunities, taking control of one’s fitness for the future and growing together with emotional intelligence, intuition and the capacity to learn. Here at the Biogena Group, Julia Ganglbauer experiences first-hand how confidence – in general and assuming responsibility as a younger person in particular – is the basis for developing potential and personal growth.

Julia Ganglbauer was born in Vöcklabruck in 1989 and simultaneously forged ahead with both her studies and professional life from the age of 18. She loves to take ownership and assume responsibility. Her career path started in university, where she studied “Strategic corporate management and business administration”. She was then employed by a listed industrial group, where she was involved in developing integrated reporting and international sustainability management, before making the conscious move to the family-owned Biogena. 360-degree management and the consistent pursuit of the value and culture brackets, as well as the mission of the Biogena Group, promote purpose and naturally provide energy for an active life.

Consistent value orientation, a culture of work-life integration and equal opportunities for everyone are all close to Julia Ganglbauer’s heart. As the chairwoman of the “Biogena hilft!” association, she also assumes social responsibility, gives keynote speeches at educational institutions, and implements networking formats for companies. She has also written numerous articles in cooperation with Albert Schmidbauer for the series of CRS management books by Prof René Schmidpeter on Biogena’s best cases. Julia Ganglbauer also views the “Austrian of the Year 2017” award that was bestowed on her for making Biogena a family-friendly company as an opportunity to foster awareness of management approaches that are fit for the future throughout the industry.

The native Upper Austrian lives in the green state of Bavaria, Germany, close to the gates of Salzburg for all intents and purposes. This means she is flexibly positioned and ready for take-off to all the major cities of the world while being able to feast her eyes on the wonders of nature at her own doorstep. Enjoyment in every shape and form, mindfulness, meditation and regularly crossing her comfort zone from the air all shape her life. Julia Ganglbauer has taken advantage of the opportunity to develop her own fitness for the future by attending various coaching and leadership training courses and through the individual support of coaches, mentors and trusted third parties. Her actions are always driven by her personal core values of enthusiasm, responsibility and focus.

tripadvisor flickr americanexpress bandcamp basecamp behance bigcartel bitbucket blogger codepen compropago digg dribbble dropbox ello etsy eventbrite evernote facebook feedly github gitlab goodreads googleplus instagram kickstarter lastfm line linkedin mailchimp mastercard medium meetup messenger mixcloud paypal periscope pinterest quora reddit rss runkeeper shopify signal sinaweibo skype slack snapchat soundcloud sourceforge spotify stackoverflow stripe stumbleupon trello tumblr twitch twitter uber vimeo vine visa vsco wechat whatsapp wheniwork wordpress xero xing yelp youtube zerply zillow px aboutme airbnb amazon pencil envelope bubble magnifier cross menu arrow-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right envelope-o caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right

Julia Ganglbauer

Julia Ganglbauer

Member of the Management Board

Vorsicht: Begeisterung steckt an
Julia Ganglbauer

Mit ihrer Verantwortungsübernahme der CSR-Agenden im August 2015 begann für Julia Ganglbauer der Weg der begeisterten Biogena-Botschafterin und somit auch Paradigmenwechsel in Sachen Verantwortungsübernahme auf Eigeninitiative.

Besondere Freude bereitet Julia Ganglbauer das situative Begleiten unterschiedlicher Persönlichkeiten sowie das Schaffen von Rahmenbedingungen für Teams und deren Dynamik in der Organisationsentwicklung. Unter dem Credo „von innen nach außen“ lebt Julia Ganglbauer die Begegnungsqualität mit anderen Menschen, möchte mit Vorbildwirkung vorangehen und einen starken Beitrag für mehr Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden leisten, sowohl auf unternehmerischer als auch auf gesellschaftlicher Ebene.

Julia Ganglbauer verantwortet die Biogena Storeteams, das 20-köpfige Wissenschaftsteam der Miracon Science sowie die Bereiche CSR-, Werte- und Kulturmanagement bei der Biogena Group. Als Unternehmenssprecherin möchte Julia Ganglbauer ihre Stimme gezielt einsetzen, um gesundheitsorientierte Menschen wie Systeme miteinander zu verbinden.

Quereinsteigerin – dieser Begriff zeigt Julia Ganglbauer`s Grundhaltung des Möglichmachens: lebenslanges Lernen und proaktiv Chancen ergreifen, seine Zukunftsfitness selbst in die Hand nehmen und mit emotionaler Intelligenz, Intuition und Lernfähigkeit gemeinsam wachsen. Dass Zutrauen hier – v.a. in der Verantwortungsübernahme als jüngerer Mensch – genauso wie generell, die Basis der Potentialentfaltung und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung ist, erlebt Julia Ganglbauer in der Biogena Group.

Julia Ganglbauer wurde 1989 in Vöcklabruck geboren, forcierte Studium wie Arbeitsleben ab dem 18. Lebensjahr parallel und liebt es, (Eigen-)Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Anfangs an der Universität im Bereich „Strategische Unternehmensführung und Betriebswirtschaftslehre“, weiters in einem börsennotierten Industriekonzern im Aufbau der integrierten Berichterstattung und des internationalen Sustainability Managements, woraufhin der bewusste Wechsel zum Familienunternehmen Biogena folgte. Das 360 Grad Management unter konsequenter Verfolgung der Werte- und Kulturklammer sowie die Mission der Biogena Group stiften Sinn und geben wie selbstverständlich Energie, um aktiv zu sein.

Konsistente Werteorientierung, gelebte Work-Life-Integration und Chancengleichheit für alle Menschen sind Julia Ganglbauer ein Herzensanliegen. So übernimmt sie als Obfrau des Vereins „Biogena hilft!“ auch gesellschaftliche Verantwortung, gibt Impulsvorträge an Bildungseinrichtungen, setzt Netzwerkformate für Unternehmen um und verfasste gemeinsam mit Albert Schmidbauer mehrere Artikel in der CSR-Managementbuchreihe von Prof. Rene Schmidpeter zu den Biogena Best Cases. Auch die Auszeichnung als „Österreicherin des Jahres 2017“ in Sachen Familienvereinbarkeit bei Biogena sieht Julia Ganglbauer als Chance, zukunftsfitte Managementansätze in die breite Wirtschaft zu tragen.

Die gebürtige Oberösterreicherin lebt im grünen Bayern/Deutschland, sozusagen nahe den Toren Salzburgs, wodurch sie flexibel und startklar für jede Metropole dieser Welt ist und gleichzeitig Natur zum Sattsehen vor Ort hat. Genuss in allen Facetten, Achtsamkeit, Meditation und regelmäßiges Überqueren der Komfortzone in der Luft gestalten ihr lebendiges Leben. Raum für Zukunftsfitness erhielt Julia Ganglbauer bei zahlreichen Coaching- und Leadershipausbildungen, genauso in ihrer aktuellen Begleitung durch Coaches, Mentoren und Vertrauenspersonen. Ihre persönlichen Kernwerte Begeisterungsfähigkeit, Verantwortung und Zielorientierung treiben ihren Weg stets an.

tripadvisor flickr americanexpress bandcamp basecamp behance bigcartel bitbucket blogger codepen compropago digg dribbble dropbox ello etsy eventbrite evernote facebook feedly github gitlab goodreads googleplus instagram kickstarter lastfm line linkedin mailchimp mastercard medium meetup messenger mixcloud paypal periscope pinterest quora reddit rss runkeeper shopify signal sinaweibo skype slack snapchat soundcloud sourceforge spotify stackoverflow stripe stumbleupon trello tumblr twitch twitter uber vimeo vine visa vsco wechat whatsapp wheniwork wordpress xero xing yelp youtube zerply zillow px aboutme airbnb amazon pencil envelope bubble magnifier cross menu arrow-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right envelope-o caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right