About the Biogena Group

As we change ourselves, so things change.

About the BIOGENA GROUP

BIOGENA Group

If there is one thing that is completely clear, it is that we in the Biogena Group are committed to personal responsibility.

If we want many people to have opportunities to spend their lives in health and well-being, then we are responsible, we have to take things into our own hands, we have to change ourselves so that things change.

Facts and figures
0 Mio.
Turnover
Mitarbeiter
0
Employees
0
Tree plantations

Our great passion

2 billion people in the world suffer from iron deficiency, millions of people cannot develop their full potential, cannot develop fantastically because they are not in their full energy. We cannot accept that on the one hand people fly into space and on the other hand many live far below their potential – simply because they have too little knowledge about their opportunities. This will change the many dedicated employees, friends and partners of the Biogena Group: we work on it every day with great passion.

BIOGENA Group – Leidenschaft
Albert Schmidbauer

Biogena Group values

Courage / Performance / Trust / Appreciation / Responsibility

We are pioneers of a responsible management approach: we include the concerns of the environment, the employees of our cooperation partners as a matter of course in our agenda and balance the demands of as many interested parties as possible.

Albert Schmidbauer

tripadvisor flickr americanexpress bandcamp basecamp behance bigcartel bitbucket blogger codepen compropago digg dribbble dropbox ello etsy eventbrite evernote facebook feedly github gitlab goodreads googleplus instagram kickstarter lastfm line linkedin mailchimp mastercard medium meetup messenger mixcloud paypal periscope pinterest quora reddit rss runkeeper shopify signal sinaweibo skype slack snapchat soundcloud sourceforge spotify stackoverflow stripe stumbleupon trello tumblr twitch twitter uber vimeo vine visa vsco wechat whatsapp wheniwork wordpress xero xing yelp youtube zerply zillow px aboutme airbnb amazon pencil envelope bubble magnifier cross menu arrow-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right envelope-o caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right

About the Biogena Group

Wie wir uns selbst ändern, so ändern sich die Dinge

About the BIOGENA GROUP

BIOGENA Group

Wenn etwas völlig klar ist, dann, dass wir in der Biogena Group auf Eigenverantwortung setzen.

Wenn wir wollen, dass sich für viele Menschen Chancen ergeben, dass möglichst jeder Mensch sein Leben in Gesundheit und in Wohlbefinden verbringt und gestalten kann, dann sind wir selbst verantwortlich, müssen die Dinge selbst in die Hand nehmen, müssen uns selbst ändern, damit sich die Dinge ändern.

Zahlen und Fakten
0 Mio.
Umsatz
Mitarbeiter
0
Mitarbeiter
0
Baumpflanzungen

Unsere große Leidenschaft

2 Milliarden Menschen auf der Welt leiden unter Eisenmangel, Millionen Menschen können ihr volles Potential nicht entfalten, sich nicht fantastisch entwickeln, weil sie nicht in ihrer vollen Energie sind. Wir können nicht akzeptieren, dass die Menschen einerseits in das Weltall fliegen und andererseits viele weit unter ihren Möglichkeiten leben – einfach nur weil sie zu wenig Wissen um ihre Chancen haben. Das werden die vielen engagierten Mitarbeiter, Freunde und Partner der Biogena Group ändern: wir arbeiten jeden Tag mit großer Leidenschaft daran.

BIOGENA Group – Leidenschaft
Albert Schmidbauer

Biogena Group Werte

Mut / Leistung / Vertrauen / Wertschätzen / Verantwortung

Wir sind Vorreiter eines verantwortungsbewussten Management-Ansatzes: wir beziehen die Belange von Umwelt, der Mitarbeiter unserer Kooperationspartner wie selbstverständlich in unsere Agenda ein und balancieren die Ansprüche möglichst aller Interessentengruppen mit Bedacht aus.

Albert Schmidbauer
tripadvisor flickr americanexpress bandcamp basecamp behance bigcartel bitbucket blogger codepen compropago digg dribbble dropbox ello etsy eventbrite evernote facebook feedly github gitlab goodreads googleplus instagram kickstarter lastfm line linkedin mailchimp mastercard medium meetup messenger mixcloud paypal periscope pinterest quora reddit rss runkeeper shopify signal sinaweibo skype slack snapchat soundcloud sourceforge spotify stackoverflow stripe stumbleupon trello tumblr twitch twitter uber vimeo vine visa vsco wechat whatsapp wheniwork wordpress xero xing yelp youtube zerply zillow px aboutme airbnb amazon pencil envelope bubble magnifier cross menu arrow-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right envelope-o caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right